ERVA Board of Directors

 

Commissioner

Meredith Coupland

 

mc2coupland@gmail.com

Term: 2015

Commissioner Emeritus

Jonathan Lee

 

jgklee3940@gmail.com

Home:  509.448.3940
Work:  509.326.1800
Fax:  509.326.2128

 

Assistant Commissioner

Kevin Twohig

 

 ktwohig@spokanepfd.org

Cell: 509.939.4029

Term: 2014

 

Treasurer

Margie Ray

 

margieray.ref@gmail.com

Home:  509.484.7467

Term: 2014

 

Adult Program Director

Kyle Twohig

 

kptwohig@yahoo.com

Term: 2014

 

Junior Program Coordinator/Tournament Coordinator

Larissa Welch

 

lkwelchy33@gmail.com

Home:  509.368.9977


Term: 2015

Officials' Director/Day Official Assignor

Linda Kildew

 

lkildew@wsu.edu
lkildew@gmail.com

Cell: 509-339-3147

Term: 2015

 

Safe Sport Director

TBD

 


 

 

ERVA Advisory Board & Volunteer Staff

Office Manager &
Regional Championships Director

Lindsay Walter

lindsay@evergreenregion.org

Office Phone:  509.290.5552
Office Fax:  509.290.5318

Chair of Referees
& Day Officials Tournament Assignor

Linda Kildew

lkildew@gmail.com

Chair of Scorekeepers

Barb Twohig

btonml@gmail.com
Home:  509.299.6448

IMPACT Coordinator

Bonnie Wescott

barsar1@charter.net
Home:  509.627.309

Junior Tournament Coordinator

Larissa Welch

lkwelchy33@gmail.com
Home:  509.368.9977


 

Junior Player Rep

Jes Wes
jeswes2001@gmail.com

Southeast Washington Junior Representative

Ron Dinsmoor

thedinz@yahoo.com

Northern Idaho Junior Representative

Vacant

North Central Washington Junior Representative

Clete Wise

vbcoach@nwi.net

 

South Central Washington Junior Representative

Tim Davison

timdavison@me.com

Montana Junior Representative

Marilou Jones
marilou@montanavolleyballacademy.com

Eastern Washinton Junior Representative

Vacant

 

Jr. Boys Development Coordinator

Roland Madany

roland.madany@comcast.net

Cell:  509.995.4119

 

Jr. Girls Development Coordinator

Mark Springer

tsunamivball@gmail.com
Work:  509.324.1448
Cell:  509.879.0919

Chief Information Officer

Karen Stebbins

karen@vision-marketing.net

Montana Adult Player Representative

John-Henry Anderson

john-henry_anderson@msn.com

Central WA Adult Representative

TBD

 

Eastern WA Adult Representative

TBD

Northern ID Adult Representative

TBD